Winter Class Schedule

Beer and Cheese Pairing Classes
Tues April 7
Tues June 11
Tues ug 27
Tues Oct 14
Wine and Cheese Pairing Classes
Thur May 20
Thur July 7
Thur Sept 3
Hands-on Cheesemaking Classes
Sat April 4
Sat May 16
Sat June 20
Sat July 18
Sat Aug 15
Sat Sept 12
Sat Oct 10

Pairing Classes are 6:30 to 8:30 PM.
Cheesemaking Classes are noon to 2:00 PM and 3:00 to 5:00 PM.
Ask us about our Private Classes.


Please make your class reservations
by phone
: 214.741.4072


Travel with Paula to Tuscany and to Ireland for Culinary Adventures



Tuscany Trips are sold out for 2014 and 2015



Touring and Cooking at Lismore Castle in Ireland
2015 spaces still open










Call now for futher information
Phone: 214.741.4072
Email: info@mozzco.com










December 2
Hotel & Concierge Assns
Holiday Dinner

Sparkle @ The Anatole

January 11-13
Fancy Food Show
San Francisco